2021-2022 HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DATE GAME TIME
Sat. 11/27/2021 Angola @ Wawasee 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 12/3/2021 Fremont @ Lakeland 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 12/10/2021 Angola @ Garrett 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 12/11/2021 Prairie Heights @ Eastside 7:15 P.M.
Tues. 12/21/2021 Woodlan @ Fremont 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 1/7/2022 Angola @ Prairie Heights (Boys and Girls Double-Header) 5:45 P.M.
Sat. 1/8/2022 Angola @ Fremont (Girls') 7:15 P.M.
Tues. 1/11/2022 NECC: Central Noble @ Angola (Boys and Girls Double-Header) 6:00 P.M.
Wed. 1/12/2022 NECC: Fremont @ Churubusco 7:30 P.M.
Fri. 1/14/2022 NECC: Angola vs. Churubusco (Girls) & Fremont vs. Central Noble (Boys) 6:00 P.M.
Sat. 1/15/2022 NECC Tourney TBD
Tues. 1/18/2022 Angola @ DeKalb 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 1/21/2022 Fremont @ West Noble 7:15 P.M.
Tues. 1/25/2022 Fremont @ Eastside 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 1/28/2022 Prairie Heights @ Fremont 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 1/29/2022 Angola @ Fairfield 7:15 P.M.
Thurs. 2/3/2022 Concordia @ Angola 7:15 P.M.
Tues. 2/8/2022 Leo @ Angola 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 2/12/2022 Angola @ Bellmont 7:15 P.M.
Tues. 2/15/2021 Fremont @ Angola 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 2/19/2022 Angola @ West Noble 7:15 P.M.
Tues. 2/22/2022 Westview @ Fremont 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 2/25/2022 Angola @ Lakeland 7:15 P.M.
TBD IHSAA Sectionals TBD


* All Games/Times Subject to Change