gradient
goingon

2017-2018 WLKI HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

(Game Times approx. 7:15 P.M.)

Saturday, November 25 - Angola @ Wawasee

Friday, December 1 - Angola @ Central Noble

Tuesday, December 5 - Garrett @ Fremont

Friday, December 8 - Angola @ Garrett

Saturday, December 9 - Hamilton @ Fremont

Friday, December 15 - Angola @ Westview

Saturday, December 16 - Fremont @ Angola

Thursday, December 21 - Woodlan @ Fremont

Friday, January 5 - Fremont @ Churubusco

Tuesday, January 9 - 13 - NECC Tournament

Tuesday, January 16 - Angola @ Dekalb

Friday, January 19 - Churubusco @ Angola

Tuesday, January 23 - Fremont @ Eastside

Friday, January 26 - Hamilton @ Angola

Tuesday, February 6 - Leo @ Angola

Saturday, February 17 - Angola @ West Noble

Tuesday, February 20 - East Side @ Angola

Friday, February 23 - Angola @ Lakeland

Tuesday, February 27 - Sectionals


Contact WBET
BUSINESS260/665-9554
REQUESTS260/668-HITS
wlki@wlki.com


businesses